UPDATE TO MY UPDATE ON LINDA4444–SHE REMOVED HER 5 HOUR SLANDER CAMPAIGN & IS STILL IN DAMAGE CONTROL MODE

Today Linda4444 removed her Live Talkshoe Update where she slandered, lied, twisted facts and just made “facts” up about me for hours.  This was a classic CoIntelPro attack using all of the various methods that are employed.  Thankfully I downloaded it and I know of a few people who have downloaded several other similar attacks that she has waged since suddenly arriving on Talkshoe T.I. calls in October 2012.  Linda has lots to hide and anybody that was a party to the malicious and completely contrived slanderous, erroneous lies was programmed for hours to believe utter rubbish as a CoIntelPro attack on a credible and consistent witness and victim of Linda’s manipulations for months–ME!

I challenge Linda to put the recording back up for all to hear her program targets for hours with CoIntelPro lies and absolutely contrived slander.  Then they can know who she really is and what she really does when they find out the truth.  Targets and the general public are smart enough if presented the truth.  You can see why nobody wants to expose Linda and the truth.  Its CoIntelPro attack 101–by the book–and she’s done this many times.

I am going to work on organizing the evidence of what I have accused Linda of and working on a presentation for everyone to analyze in real life the tactics that are used to subvert and take over others.  Although I will prove that she is lying about me and my character, I will not allow her CoIntelPro attack to dissuade from the actual subject is her very real lies, real manipulations, real attempts to lead others away from the truth either all or in part.

This week this blog had everything removed from it but the posts and I had to put it back together.  I will not be bullied into silence nor into speaking prematurely about what is happening.  Everything that is currently happening, however, I will feel free to blog about because Linda is doing to me and my character the very things that I have discovered her doing all along.

The fact that Linda4444 took the hours long slander and defamation of character campaign live Talkshoe call down points to one thing–GUILT!!!!

SHE KNOWS THAT I COULD SUE HER FOR WHAT SHE WROTE AND I BET SHE WON’T PUT IT UP JUST BECAUSE OF THAT!!!

IF SHE DOESN’T  PUT IT BACK UP, I WILL!

 

Leave a comment