“Confessions of a Gang Stalker” AKA Life in the Syndicate

34 comments on ““Confessions of a Gang Stalker” AKA Life in the Syndicate

  1. Apparently there’s a very small segment among the sociopathic population with above average intellect. After reading this disclosure by a supposed former gangstalker it’s clear these “syndicates” pick out the lowest IQ sociopaths they can find.

    These people like to try and PLAY God – well I’m still alive because GOD has kept me alive and thriving. These fools will find out the hard way just who’s in charge here. Enjoy your piddling little children’s games while they last, you Satanic child rapists and murderers. Your day is coming. TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

  2. Pingback: “Confessions of a Gang Stalker” AKA Life in the Syndicate – Gang Stalking, Mind Control, and Cults

  3. Hi, now I understand why things happened to me….
    Not just I, but they fucked my whole family up. Now my mom’s dead ( by natural cause, died in her sleep). I Got divorced , I got ripped off by my own brother separand ated from my kids. All this from
    This torture of mind (Operator)I wish I can tell my whole story to public, but I need a secretary to write down .thanks for he info. That many people don’t believe……

  4. Pingback: Information on Syndicates (Copied from “Information from COINTELPRO & the Truth About Organized Stalking & 21st Century Torture”) | corrosioninfo

  5. We Malaysian has become victim of these technology for almost 35 years. My police reports never being investigated and all my letters to NSA of Malaysia and Malaysia PM’s office ignored.

  6. Pingback: A Freemason’s 33rd Degree Initiation-Into the Light (From the Illuminati Conspiracy Archives) | mstmha

  7. An Excerpt from a blog:
    http://www.conspiracyarchive.com/NWO/33rd_Initiation.htm

    I could hardly believe it was true! This honor is one most Masons never even think of receiving. It was too much, too far out of reach, beyond limits of reality. It was unreal to think I had actually been selected. It was an honor just to be considered for this ultimate degree and I had actually been selected, chosen by that small and powerful group, the Supreme Council of the 33rd Degree.

    • The Freemasons have left their mark (and continue to do so) all over this country since its inception. The Denver International Airport, Washington D.C., and most government buildings are shrines to the Freemasonic “Great Work”, of Lucifer, that is.

      Thanks for stopping by and for commenting. God bless you.

    • Thanks for reflagging and sorry for the seriously late reply. I am going through this blog because it has been censored and subverted and am finding all kings of comments that didn’t show up any other way or place.

  8. Pingback: Anonymous Gang Stalker Confesses « Anonymous Gangstalker Confesses

  9. To my readers,

    These comments are not posting under the person’s comment and do not appear to really make sense. I am not sure as to why that is happening and, when I do an edit to correct the situation, it doesn’t correct the problem. I apologize for the confusion. 🙂

  10. Thank you for your information. I had a FAKE POLICE OFFICER to come to my home related to a burglary stalkers did. The officer refused to give me a police report on the burglary. I called nearly every office in the justice system and would have continued to call, but DeKalb County, Georgia police called me and said that man was NOT one of their officers. They have a record of my burglary call but had not dispatched an officer yet. Someone told me the fake officer is called a \”Cousin Nancy\” and directed me to your website for more information. Now many other people also know about your website, hopefully, because I shared it in my Justice Gagged blog http://justicegagged.blogspot.com . I am glad you got out of the evil gangstalking program. Best wishes.

    • Hi Mary,

      Thank YOU for spreading the word about the travesty that is this extrajudicial program of rogue miscreants. I have had bogus UPS & FedEx delivery persons and call redirection when reporting crime to UPS. The depths that they will stoop in attempts to accomplish their means are dumbfounding.

      I just published a new page for “Confessions of a Stalker”. I wasn’t able to have it be my cover page as it was a post. Here is a direct link to the cover post:

      https://gangstalkingsurfers.wordpress.com/

      Next, I’ll be checking out your blog! Thanks again.

      Stay strong and keep the faith~
      Lynn

      • Fucking coward little dick bitches with the ability to control through there insecure penis. Hiding is not a strength it’s a weakness. Police, fags and insecure old men. U nazi communist little cock money hungry con artist will meet me and thousands of others on a pile of torn organs and revengeful spirits. Torture the shell and suffer or spirit. Suffering is or major our strength and our power. Know we have god, lucifer and the fucking experience to handle more than u will ever comprehend. Thanks for teaching us the ultimate strength that u will never have. I look forward to not only mind raping u cowardly little false empowered insecure soil diggers. As much as I will in-joy the suffering of your false status of your current position with with a shelf life that is equal to a simple piece of meat. Eventually you will be cooked and eaten. They can always breed more. I don’t care who u are, we’re you come from theres always a bigger better deal. 

      • Every target of this evil goes through an anger stage. Many will revisit this stage over and over and some will never leave it. Our perps love to incite any negative emotions in us they can from the sadistic games they contrive against us daily.

        I am just ornery enough that, if I know what the perps want, I am going to not give it to them. So, in the case of anger, peace and a loving attitude is our greatest revenge. It is easy to philosophize and much harder to put into practice and I couldn’t do it before I came and God for help.

        Your anger is most certainly justified, but it is a human emotion best just visited and to not build an encampment there. Your anger hurts you; not your perps. Better to leave revenge and, ultimately, justice to God and focus on healing and working through the anger.

        May God bless you and show you his peace.
        Lynn

  11. Thank you for your information. I had a FAKE POLICE OFFICER to come to my home related to a burglary stalkers did. The officer refused to give me a police report on the burglary. I called nearly every office in the justice system and would have continued to call, but DeKalb County, Georgia police called me and said that man was NOT one of their officers. They have a record of my burglary call but had not dispatched an officer yet. Someone told me the fake officer is called a “Cousin Nancy” and directed me to your website for more information. Now many other people also know about your website, hopefully, because I shared it in my Justice Gagged blog http://justicegagged.blogspot.com . I am glad you got out of the evil gangstalking program. Best wishes.

    • Dear Mary,

      I just visited a couple of your websites and discovered how passionate and prolific you have been for the truth. I am sorry to hear about the horrific and undignified death of your dear brother, Larry. This country turned into the Fourth Reich after project Paperclip brought the Nazi mind control doctors and scientists into this country after WWII almost 70 years ago. Since then, the human populous have become unknowing guinea pigs. The forms of terror, abuse and destruction that are employed to achieve the government’s evil means are stranger than fiction in their devastating and potentially lethal capabilities. You are a very brave woman to take on the responsibility of bringing awareness to what happened to him and what is happening to you as you take legal steps. I can only hope that your nightmare ends soon.

      Please know that I found the “Confessions of a Gang Stalker” posting online last year and just got online this year to bring to light what has been happening for the last 10 years and continues to this day. I AM NOT NOR HAVE I EVER BEEN AN EVIL DOER OR A PERSON THAT PURPOSELY HARMS ANYONE OR ANYTHING (Just for the record). I just find that posting frightening factual and true to my personal experiences on this hellish journey to heaven. God bless you!
      Lynn

      I wish you the best as you continue to shine the light of truth on the present darkness.

    • Dear Mary,

      Thank you for sharing. The “Confessions of a Gangstalker” posting is probably a mix of real and false information, but it gives a schematic of the possible structure of this and how is works. In my opinion, this is the same as what the Freemason’s call, “the white glove treatment”. A study of Freemasonry provides the occult agenda and impetus for ridding society of undesirables–truth tellers, whistleblowers, those whose moral virtue cannot be bought at a price, those easily disposed of–the establishment of a New World Order.

      By the way, I am the stalkee NOT the stalker. I was born into this program and was unbreakable; therefore, am an enemy of those who are using this as an excuse to feel powerful, make money and move up in the occult Mad Men on steroids club.

      Now that you are learning the truth, please pass it on and educate others that there is a silent war going on and its global. I have gotten traffic on this blog from over 40 countries now and can assure you of that. Thank you!

      God bless you and your’s~
      Lynn

  12. I am a TI in Colombia for 10 years and I can confirm everything you describe here. Although my surroundings are not the unions, if not society. It is not difficult to conclude that the modus operandi of all bands of organized harassment is equal, regardless of country or sector of society in which they operate. Sorry for my English.

    • Greetings Jeover,

      Thank you for your thoughtful comments. I fully agree with you. It is obvious that this is a global terror program enacted to control and thin the populous in preparation for the New World Order and martial law. After reading about the global elite’s plans in literature that spans centuries, it is surreal to be living in the time of global implementation on such a grand scale.

      Praise God for giving us the truth through his word and the prophecies so that our faith may be strengthened during these most evil, perverted and debaucherous of times. “Declaring the end from the beginning, And from ancient times things which have not been done, Saying, ‘My purpose will be established, And I will accomplish all My good pleasure'” Isaiah 46:10 NASB.

      God bless you~
      Lynn

      PS
      Your English is better than the majority of Americans!

  13. have read this sort of article with different slang but thanks , have seen alot of this and heard the dumb ppl using the word council there is a class pretending to be real.. stalkers and harrassing me for “practice ” and for a landlord impressing ppl with “polish spec forces”, real intelligence ppl or spec forces u pay to spend wks with u interview a few ppl and decide. its a security class w human targets her in bangkok thailand. they have alot of french and german sounding ppl. the Italians shut them down put them down the brits went through court. the rainbow thing is the smiley ppl act they do it alot. they kill each other alot. they do this in manila , warsaw, sf, miami fl , nyny hate s them we have great cameras in the subway, i am sure london and all of england as those are the ppl they answer to.

    • Dear zerrado,

      Thank you for reading my blog and taking the time to reply. I apologize for not responding in a more timely manner. You are obviously getting full-scale harassment 24/7–many of us do. It is amazing to get responses from people on the other side of the planet who describe the same terror campaign. The reason for this is because the planet and all its economies are run by terrorists who have funded both sides of all wars since the British ruled the world through the East India Company in the 17th century.

      Today’s surveillance society has created the perfect environment for everyday civilians to play psychopathic games that the government allows because it serves its overall objective–that of eugenics and reducing the “herd” by as much as 90% of the populace. The New World Order has been in the works for centuries and is being implemented globally with unprecedented fervor.

      “Come near to God and he will come near to you. Wash your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded.” James 4:8 NIV. Remember, God has a plan.

      Keep the faith~
      Lynn

    • Hello neverending1,

      Thank you for reading my blog and for reblogging it to your site. I appreciate you spreading the word about this horrendous program. Your blog is very informative and explains many of our most formidable challenges. I am back to chronicle what is going on currently and to document many criminal acts. Our lives are not in vain; nor will our deaths be if we should die as a result of this modern-day holocaust.

      Thank you again for your contributions!
      Lynn

  14. If you are a bully that are going to “grow up” to be something like that (a gangstalker, etc) you might as well die where you stand at right now. These gangstalkers probably would be responsible for the collapse and extinction of our current civilization.

    • They can never destroy our society, because man and the world are God’s property, only satan has been allowed to attack with all his might to the creation of God for a while, but Jesus Christ shall come again to restore everything and Satan will be defeated forever, and never will be pain or evil in the world. All that is happening in the world is announced in Scripture, in the book of Revelation and has faithfully fulfilled.

      • AMEN Jeover! I couldn’t have said it any better.

        “Blessed is he that readeth, and they that hear the words of this prophecy, and keep those things which are written therein: for the time is at hand.” Rev. 1:3 KJV

        May we unite at the blessed wedding supper of the Lamb is my prayer.

        In His love and perfect peace~
        Lynn

    • Thank you for reading my blog and for taking the time to comment. People become corrupted step-by-step and, once they have compromised their basic morality, they seem to sadistically enjoy the process of becoming more corrupted and the power it gives them over others. I have learned an immense amount how demonic people have become, all the while becoming strengthened in my own personal values and character. This paradox can only be attributed to the great “I Am” who has allowed evil so as not to be a controlling God who makes people serve him. If we choose the narrow path of truth and love, it leads us to the archetype of all that is good in the universe–a personal God who changes our hearts and minds in accordance with his will.

      “And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.” Romans 8:28 KJV. Unfortunately, oftentimes what is good for us doesn’t FEEL so good. We are heading into an extinction that is being called “The Great Culling” by the media.

      Peace to you~
      Lynn

    • Hi abrewpeterson,

      I apologize for the confusion, but the reply for this comment is posted above this and is the second comment (August 21, 2012 at 11:42 am). That was my response to you and it went in the wrong place.

      I didn’t do anything with this blog for 6 months as I have been getting radiated and tortured in my apartment and my cat and I have been very ill as a result. I am back to chronicle these events because my resources are quickly dwindling and I feel that I must not go away quietly as I have little left to lose. Thank you again for your comment.

Leave a comment