CENSORSHIP & BIG BROTHER COWARDLY TORTURE, OPPRESSION & PERSECUTION

I started my blog in January 2012 after perpetrators continued to harm my animal and smear his blood all over the inside of my apartment and the outside doorknob and lock.  When I started posting about my experiences and the white collar and governmental involvement, I started getting hits to my blog from this written as the search terms:   cia; tavistock institute, for, rockefeller.  As of yesterday, this search term had 464 hits, more than 300 hits more than the 2nd most popular search term, gang stalking.

In the past few months, whoever is accessing my blog with this particular search term, has tapered off and quit doing it. However, after exposing Linda4444’s lies, manipulations, bullying, mind control and disinformation tactics, yesterday, this governmental troll/hack came back and eliminated half of my blog.

There is no greater confirmation as to the validity of my assertions, than the desperate acts of this governmental hack censoring my website and the pitiful, bad actress and EXPOSED government agent/troll Linda4444.

Thank you for reading and may the truth prevail!

Look who trolls my blog: cia; tavistock institute, for, rockefeller

Look who trolls my blog: cia; tavistock institute, for, rockefeller

2 comments on “CENSORSHIP & BIG BROTHER COWARDLY TORTURE, OPPRESSION & PERSECUTION

Leave a Reply

