How do you go about life with 24/7 electromagnetic radiation, directed energy weapon hits & surveillance?

Life can be a challenge–seemingly insurmountable. After the bogus lawsuit that my ex-husband filed 10 years ago, my life seemed to plummet from glorious to the utter depths of gloom. That’s not easy to do to a woman who was programmed through trauma-based mind control as a child and whose programming began to break 26 years ago. Since then, I have been on a self-discovery and educational journey to claim and reclaim the life that I was programmed not to have.

I got pregnant and married my boyfriend who was a very stingy and controlling man–big surprise. I had two wonderful children and was able to see that boys were no more special than girls–and that programming started to break. I went to college for 8 years and followed my passion for health and wellness. It was right at the point of finishing my full-time internships after my academic work that my ex-husband sued me.

Every single claim in my ex-husband’s lawsuit was absolutely fictitious and bore no semblance to historical reality. It was a revenge device used as a ploy to destroy me and my credibility, to take my son out of my life, and begin the long, slow money bleed that would get me to where I am today. Probably the most egregious wrong done through that lawsuit was to accuse me of something that I did not and could not do. My ex-husband knew that was the milieu in which I had grown up and suffered unjust sadistic, degrading, and violent beatings and suffered unspeakable trauma and terror. So brutal was my fall from glory to shame that I didn’t see myself being able to get through the grief without becoming physically ill and broken. After I was found innocent of the false charges, I made a promise to God that, if I made it and didn’t get sick through the long healing process, that I would serve him with gratitude and fervor. I knew then what I know now–without God and his will followed, there is no way to overcome the satanic spiritual oppression that is organized gang stalking & electromagnetic radiation and weaponry. And since my oppression started at birth as I was an un-wanted bastard child, I know what it is like to go through life nearly alone. God was always there and still is and I thank him for all of the healing and forgiveness that he has brought to my heart.

The problem is that the Freemasons, surfers, gang bangers, and others who participate as perpetrators in this organized stalking & electronic harassment program were more than happy to teach me some lessons, steal and vandalize all of my possessions, terrorize and maim my animals, steal and embezzle my money and hurt me through the people that I love. Add the exhaustive surveillance, getting nuked through your walls with electromagnetic radiation and directed energy torture weapons, and getting followed by mind controlling psychopathic sadists, and that sums up much of what this is all about.

I am trying to move. I need to move from Redondo Beach and from the beach in general. As I try to prepare to move, I am at constant war with my assailants whether at home or in the community. Since I can’t get my apartment secured (spent thousands on dead bolts & alarm systems), I have to take my cat and computer with me wherever I go. Anything left behind will be denigrated or ruined. You can imagine the toll that it takes on a person even with the best nutrition and most positive attitude.

In my apartment there is constant radiation and the neighboring apartments are infiltrated with perpetrators. I have to get up super early and start working as the radiation level is usually way too high by 11:30. I do all of my cooking in the morning for this reason. There have been days and whole weekends where the radiation was turned up so high that it was off the meter limit in the whole apartment. I have many videos that I will be posting to document the meter readings. In the evening, the radiation is way too high except for about a 5 x 4 foot area in the corner of my living room. The cat and I have been living like this since January 1, 2012–that’s when they rolled out the torture weapon campaign in full vigor.

Both my cat and myself have been sick from radiation; sometimes, very sick. I buy clay to detox the cat and myself and the perpetrators dump it. Same thing with food and vitamins. And the hamster wheel of abuse, torture, thievery and mayhem continues.

As I sit here, my body feels like it is electrified and I experience incessant muscular twitches. I eat organic food and have been a health nugget my whole life. I eat nothing processed and have kept my blood alkaline since April. The only reason for the physical sensations and pains that I experience is because I am being radiated through the walls of my apartment and tortured 24/7 with directed energy weapons.

Ever since I decided to get out of this town, the organized stalking by the police, freemasons, gangers, and satan’s other minions have seriously been all over my scene in every way. The radiation is making it impossible to get my packing or anything else done and has put me in survival mode for months. Since this weekend I received another indirect death threat and I am cornered in a land of organized criminals and sellouts, I feel that I need to do more blogging to expose the situation and get some facts on the record about what has been happening. Rather than burden the few people that I still have in my life with the horrendous situation, I have a new motto–Blog don’t blab!

I feel that I have a very unique perspective into the way these crimes are committed and by whom. Since I can’t pack or do much else, its time to blog and get the word out. Jesus tells us in Matthew 10:26-27 (NIV), “There is nothing concealed that will not be disclosed, or hidden that will not be made known. What I tell you in the dark, speak in the daylight; what is whispered in your ear, proclaim from the housetops.” So shall it be written, so shall it be done!

16 comments on “How do you go about life with 24/7 electromagnetic radiation, directed energy weapon hits & surveillance?

  1. this has been happening to me for 4 years now! same bullshit as you with a few men and cops! im going to collect as much info and stories on this as possible for a lawsuit.

    • Dear Kelly,

      I am sorry that you have been targeted by this program. There are many opportunities to collect evidence, but if security is a problem, be sure to store in secure places, take pictures and back up all files and pictures. These criminals are very good at stealing any evidence they can get their hands on. If you want to see things change, take pictures of them and watch the human roaches flee.

      Since the “authorities” are part of this program and the operatives have infiltrated all of society, getting a fair trial or even an accurate police report is usually impossible and a total mockery of the judicial system. It is very important to become aware of the heavy mind control tactics and technologies used to “break” people, goad them into an impulsive reaction in public or to change them into zombies. Anger only impedes adaptation, growth and survival.

      May God bless you and show you the way~
      Lynn

    • Mu,

      Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and all around us in this dark world. Thank you for your kind words.

      Oh, to be “saved” from the hell on earth that is being perpetrated against so many innocent lives. There is only one who is worthy to save us from our current condition and deliver justice for the ruination of our lives and for all of the spilled blood of the saints throughout the ages.

      Praise God in the highest who is our strength and our salvation through Jesus Christ.

      “And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.” 2 Corinthians 12:9. A beautiful paradox indeed!

      Psalm 37:1-7, Fret not thyself because of evildoers, neither be thou envious against the workers of iniquity.
      2For they shall soon be cut down like the grass, and wither as the green herb.
      3Trust in the LORD, and do good; so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.
      4Delight thyself also in the LORD; and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.
      5Commit thy way unto the LORD; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.
      6And he shall bring forth thy righteousness as the light, and thy judgment as the noonday.
      7Rest in the LORD, and wait patiently for him: fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way, because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass.

      God bless you!!!
      Lynn

  2. Is your x-husband behind this then? He must be very rich to be a able to afford to do this all these years. And if he can extort money from you…wouldn’t he want you to be healthy so you can earn money. Can you please clarify for me?

    • Ritarabbit,

      Many of my family members have taken part in this. My ex-boyfriend was a surfer and he and his posse were used to “handle” and work this program on me over a period of 7 years. Unbeknownst to me at the time, I have had numerous people act as my controller or handler over the years.

      I was put in this program at birth and come from a family that used ritual trauma and abuse to mind control and break me.

      The person who embezzled over $40,000 from me was the U.S. Bank manager at the Catalina branch in Redondo Beach and her name is Ana Brianchesco. She probably stole from my aunt while she was working there as well. They got of Ana real quick and the new manager, Chris, proceeded to cover for her and the bank.

      I use my name because I am a person whose life has had great meaning and is being destroyed. Since I use my own name, I use the real names of my perpetrators as I have evidence against them all and am certain of the claims that I make against them in writing. Thanks for reading.

      Lynn

  3. I was born into this system and never broken.
    http://www.lone-wolf-solar.com has the story.
    I will NEVER give up, give in or compromise with an enemy.
    Go to my site…CALL me if you need emotional/mental support.
    Point of fact: gangstalking IS In Community, No-Touch Torture… a CIA, guv funded enterprise used by the guv and criminals alike.
    In YHWH’s name…

    • Hello ghostwisdom,

      I was born in and nearly broken, but not. Your website is awesome and you are a very gifted writer.

      I truly appreciate your offer of support. I will not compromise, give in or give up either and that has been tested over time in many ways. God has used this to strengthen and teach me as the enemy has used this in attempts to destroy. “I sought the LORD, and he heard me, and delivered me from all my fears” (Psalm 34:4).

      God bless you~
      Lynn

    • Thank you so much for the support and encouragement, Rhonda. God is good! We didn’t get this far to just be completely done away with as though we never existed! I thank the Lord that I found my voice in this matter.

      In the words of the late Welsh poet Dylan Thomas, “Do not go gentle into that good night,” and “Rage, rage against the dying of the light.”

      God bless you!
      Lynn

Leave a Reply

